Pacific Wrecks
Pacific Wrecks    
  Missing In Action (MIA) Prisoners Of War (POW) Unexploded Ordnance (UXO)  
Chronology Locations Aircraft Ships Submit Info How You Can Help Donate
    South Australia (SA)  Australia

South Australia (SA) is located in the south of Australia. It is the fourth largest of the country's six states and two territories. Borders the Northern Territory (NT) to the north, Queensland to the northeast, New South Wales to the east, Victoria to the southeast and Western Australia to the west. To the south is the south by the Great Australian Bight.

  Capital of South Australia
  Suburb north of Adelaide
  Second most populous city in South Australia
  Third most populous city in South Australia

Contribute Information
Do you have photos or additional information to add?

Last Updated
October 23, 2019


  Discussion Forum Daily Updates Reviews Museums Interviews & Oral Histories  
Pacific Wrecks Inc. All rights reserved.
Donate Now Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram