Pacific Wrecks
Pacific Wrecks    
  Missing In Action (MIA) Prisoners Of War (POW) Unexploded Ordnance (UXO)  
Chronology Locations Aircraft Ships Submit Info How You Can Help Donate
    Central Division  Fiji (Republic of Fiji)

The Central Division spans the eastern half of Viti Levu Island in Fiji (Republic of Fiji) and includes Naitasiri Province, Namosi Province, Rewa Province, Serua Province and Tailevu Province.

Suva  Located on the southeastern corner of Viti Levu Island
Lauthala Bay  Located on the southeastern corner of Viti Levu Island

Contribute Information
Do you have photos or additional information to add?

Last Updated
June 15, 2019


  Discussion Forum Daily Updates Reviews Museums Interviews & Oral Histories  
Pacific Wrecks Inc. All rights reserved.
Donate Now Facebook Twitter YouTube Google Plus Instagram