Pacific Wrecks
Pacific Wrecks    
  Missing In Action (MIA) Prisoners Of War (POW) Unexploded Ordnance (UXO)  
Chronology Locations Aircraft Ships Submit Info How You Can Help Donate
Map Yaeyama Islands in Okinawa Prefecture in Japan
Yaeyama Islands include: Ishigaki Island (Ishigaki-jima), Aragusuku Island (Aragusuku-jima), Hateruma Island (Hateruma-jima), Iriomote Island (Iriomote-jima), Kayama Island (Kayama-jima), Kohama Island (Kohama-jima), Kuroshima Island (Kuroshima), Sotobanari Island (Sotobanari-jima), Taketomi Island (Taketomi-jima), Yubu Island (Yubu-jima), Hatoma Island (Hatoma-jima), Yonaguni Island (Yonaguni-jima).
Credit: Wkiipedia via Jpatokal  Date: 2018
B&W   Enlargement

High Resolution Version
Acquire This Image

Contribute Information
Do you have photos or additional information?

Make A Donation | Previous Page | Pacific Wrecks

  Discussion Forum Daily Updates Reviews Museums Interviews & Oral Histories  
Pacific Wrecks Inc. All rights reserved.
Donate Now Facebook Twitter YouTube Google Plus Instagram