Pacific Wrecks
Pacific Wrecks    
  Missing In Action (MIA) Prisoners Of War (POW) Unexploded Ordnance (UXO)  
Chronology Locations Aircraft Ships Submit Info How You Can Help Donate
    Hyōgo Prefecture 兵庫県 Honshū Japan

Hyōgo Prefecture is locted in the Kansai Region of Honshū and includes Awaji Island. The capital is Kobe. Also known as Hyogo Prefecture. Borders the Sea of Japan to the north and and the Seto Inland Sea to the south. On Borders Osaka Prefecture, Kyoto Prefecture, Tottori Prefecture and Okayama Prefecture.

Capital of Hyogo Prefecture and fifth largest city in Japan. Includes nine wards including Tarumi.

Contribute Information
Do you have photos or additional information to add?

Last Updated
October 23, 2019



  Discussion Forum Daily Updates Reviews Museums Interviews & Oral Histories  
Pacific Wrecks Inc. All rights reserved.
Donate Now Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram