Pacific Wrecks
Pacific Wrecks    
  Missing In Action (MIA) Prisoners Of War (POW) Unexploded Ordnance (UXO)  
Chronology Locations Aircraft Ships Submit Info How You Can Help Donate
    Laguna Province Luzon Philippines
Laguna Province is located in the located in the Calabarzon (Region IV-A) in southwest of Luzon in the Philippines. The provincial capital is Santa Cruz. To the northwest is Manila. Borders Laguna de Bay and Rizal Province to the north, Quezon Province, Batangas Province and Cavite Province.

Los Baños Camp
Prewar UP College of Agriculture and UP College of Forestry used as a POW and civilian concentration camp, internment camp. Site of Los Baños Camp liberated on February 23, 1945 during the Raid on Los Baños.

Mount Banahaw (Mt. Banahaw)
Mount Banahaw (Mt. Banahaw) has three peaks that spans from Laguna Province into Quezon Province.

Contribute Information
Do you have photos or additional information to add?

Last Updated
September 3, 2020


Map Fallingrain
  Discussion Forum Daily Updates Reviews Museums Interviews & Oral Histories  
Pacific Wrecks Inc. All rights reserved.
Donate Now Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram