Pacific Wrecks
Pacific Wrecks    
  Missing In Action (MIA) Prisoners Of War (POW) Unexploded Ordnance (UXO)  
Chronology Locations Aircraft Ships Submit Info How You Can Help Donate
    Quezon Province Luzon Philippines
Quezon Province is part of the Calabarzon Region (Region IV-A) located southeast of Manila. borders Aurora Province to the north with Bulacan Province, Rizal Province, Laguna Province and Batangas Province to the west and Camarines Norte Province and Camarines Sur Province and Lamon Bay to the east. Part of Quezon Province is on an isthmus connecting the Bicol peninsula to Luzon. The province also includes the Polillo Islands.

Located inland from the southern coast of Luzon bordering Tayabas Bay. Capital city of Quezon Province

Tayabsas (City of Tayabas)
Located at the center of Quezon Province, inland from Tayabas Bay

Contribute Information
Do you have photos or additional information to add?

Last Updated
September 3, 2020


  Discussion Forum Daily Updates Reviews Museums Interviews & Oral Histories  
Pacific Wrecks Inc. All rights reserved.
Donate Now Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram