Pacific Wrecks
Pacific Wrecks    
  Missing In Action (MIA) Prisoners Of War (POW) Unexploded Ordnance (UXO)  
Chronology Locations Aircraft Ships Submit Info How You Can Help Donate
    Eastern Visayas (Region VIII)  Philippines
Eastern Visayas (Region VIII) is a numerically designated region of the Philippines. The Eastern Visayas includes three main islands: Samar Island, Leyte Island and Biliran Island plus Ormoc (independent city) and Tacloban (highly urbanized city) and six provinces: Biliran Province, Leyte Province (Northern Leyte Province), Southern Leyte Province, Northern Samar Province, Samar Province and Eastern Samar Province.

Contribute Information
Do you have photos or additional information to add?

Last Updated
October 23, 2019


  Discussion Forum Daily Updates Reviews Museums Interviews & Oral Histories  
Pacific Wrecks Inc. All rights reserved.
Donate Now Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram